top of page

Get In Touch

PO Box 2577

Midland MI 48641-2577

info@sstoffice.com

-

Tel: 989-321-2800

Fax: 989-321-2795

Thanks for submitting!

Departments

Sales & Customer Service | Office: 989.321.2800 ext 1
Email: info@SSToffice.com

Technical Support & Repairs | Office: 989.321.2800 ext 2
Email: support@SSToffice.com

The Team

Debbie Clifford
Sales Manager
989-272-1160 | Debbie@SSToffice.com
 
Kristi Green
Support Manager 
989-607-1793 | Kristi@SSToffice.com
 
Jaden Crespo-O'Neill
Technical Support 
989-272-1161 | Jaden@SSToffice.com

Fernando Crespo-O'Neill
Training Specialist
989-272-1159 | Fernando@SSToffice.com

Stefanie Swartzendruber
General Manager 
989-272-1163 | Stefanie@SSToffice.com

Ron Verhaeghe
President 
989-272-1162 | Ron@SSToffice.com

bottom of page